The Planning Committee

Chethan V. Rao, MD
Robert Stevens, MD
Jose I. Suarez, MD
Jan Claassen, MD
Tarek Sharshar, MD
Christos Lazaridis, MD
Eusebia Calvillo, RN

Subscribe to Newsletter

Join our mailing list today and receive our latest newsletter delivered straight to your inbox!

Important Dates


March 8th-9th, 2019 Washington DC

Hilton Garden Inn Reagan National Airport

Register Now

Organization Secretariat